Friday Follow #1

Q: It’s Thanksgiving Day in the U.S. so we want to know what you are Thankful for – blogging related of course! Who has helped you out along the way? What books are you thankful for reading?

NOTE: I don’t have GFC but if your interested in following my blog there is a “Follow via Email” button at the top of my sidebar, there is also google reader and there is also a “Follow” at the very top of the page too.

I’m thankful that I’m blogging on a format that I truly enjoy being on.  Blogger was nice but I like more things about wordpress.  I’m also thankful for @parajunkee for creating Book Blogging 101 and just being awesome, @TheBookVixen for just being awesome, and a host more wonderful book bloggers, there are just too many to mention and not turn this post into a novel. The books that I’m most thankful for reading this year are Lorelei James’ Rough Rider series, Jaci Burton’s Play by Play series, all things Linda Lael Miller and all things Nora Roberts.  I’m also thankful that I found the Mystery/Thriller genre’s, I’m finding that I enjoy them very much.

5 thoughts on “Friday Follow #1

Leave a Reply

